PRAISE FROM OUR LOVELY CLIENTS…

Had an amazing experience with the Key Look back in November. Keziah was very professional and responds quickly. Her and her team arrived on time and the quality of work was exceptional. When I saw the final product I was just in awe. I never felt more beautiful than when I saw my hair and make up. Shout out to Jenever and Nekea who did our hair and makeup also. They killed it. The vibes were so real it felt like they were apart of our party. And they work quick and efficiently.
read more
Kaye Avatar
Kaye
3/12/2024
My wedding planner found The Key Look and I'm so glad she did! Keziah's team is amazing, professional, and so kind. They saw my vision through and I felt beautiful for my big day! They helped make sure the day went smoothly and helped everyone stay on schedule, I would definitely recommend them!
read more
Rachel Iosifescu Avatar
Rachel Iosifescu
8/19/2023
Keziah and her team were amazing! I used the key look for my wedding in July and it couldn’t have been more perfect. Stephanie did my hair and it was exactly how I had pictured it to look maybe even better. Keziah kept us laughing and looking beautiful the whole day. My bridesmaids still talk about how much fun they had with Keziah and Stephanie to this day. With the key look you get what you pay for and what I received was absolutely excellence. I would recommend them to any bride!
read more
Amanda Solivan Avatar
Amanda Solivan
10/21/2022
Keziah and team were responsive, professional, courteous, and prompt for both my makeup trial and wedding day-of. I had booked both hair and makeup services for myself and bridesmaids/man) after discovering The Key Look via IG and see that their pricing is fair based on industry rates. Overall, a good value.
read more
Jennie Nguyen Avatar
Jennie Nguyen
2/21/2022
This process with the key look was amazing they assisted me and my large bridal party with our makeup and hair.Everyone looked amazing.
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6media thumbnail 7
Sin Sin Avatar
Sin Sin
8/19/2023
I can’t describe how amazing it was to work with this team! I had a very diverse group of bridesmaid and they were able to make everyone look fabulous! I have natural, textured hair, so I was worried about finding someone who could work with it. Keziah was punctual with meetings and was very thorough in her questioning to put together a plan and timeline for my wedding day. I was very impressed with my trial, but Keziah and Alisha took it to the next level on the day of my wedding. They listened to all of my desires and executed them perfectly! All of my girls, my mother and my mother-in-law all looked so good thanks to these ladies and Ebone and Yessenia as well! This is the perfect one stop vendor for ANY hair and makeup needs. I will definitely be recommending them to all of my family and friends!
read more
Briana O’Handley Avatar
Briana O’Handley
5/21/2022
Keziah, Alisha, Rossy, Mobina, and Mary did such a fantastic job on our wedding day! Our hair and makeup looked great and lasted all day, and the women that stayed for touch ups went above and beyond helping us all out. I had a diverse bridal party and they were able to handle all hair types and skin tones - everyone looked beautiful. They also do previews on Sundays rather than weekdays - which is much more convenient for brides who work full time. I'd highly recommend Keziah and her team!
read more
Claire Eaton Avatar
Claire Eaton
12/21/2022
I had such a great time working with Keziah for my destination wedding. From the first phone call to the day of the wedding, Keziah was so helpful and fun to work with. My bridal party & I absolutely loved how our makeup turned out. It was truly flawless and looked amazing in person and also in photographs. One thing that really stood out to me was how my bridesmaids wanted a green eyeshadow look and Keziah made it happen despite not having that exact color. That takes a lot of skill and creativity. Jenever did our hair for the wedding and also did an incredible job. She had so many different hair textures and styles to work with and she did it beautifully. I cannot recommend The Key Look enough! They are truly the best!
read more
Taylor Thompson Avatar
Taylor Thompson
12/18/2023
During the year we spent planning our wedding, we went to several bridal shows, and not one time I felt I found the proper fit for my wedding party hair and makeup look. Finding a team of women who would amplify our beauty while understanding our vision was essential. Well, I searched and found a diamond with a "THE KEY LOOK." I mean it when I tell you that Keziah, Jenever, and Alisah were phenomenal. They were so intricate in assisting me with the look for makeup and hair and providing options with love and care. Not only did they make us beautiful, but they were funny, sweet, patient, professional, and, most of all, personable.If you want an experience that you will cherish and feel absolutely like a Queen like I did on my special day, please book these ladies!! By the way we were married on 12/28/22. I am still gushing over our looks.
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Denese Longsworth Avatar
Denese Longsworth
5/17/2023
Let me start by saying that Keziah came through for me the week before my wedding! I emailed her & she provided her cell number to be able to communicate with me quicker. And within the hour, she sent me over a contract & I was locked in! On the day of, Alisha was truly great and really just made me feel beautiful. I can’t thank this team enough! Quit looking and GO BOOK THEM NOWWW!
read more
Shanique Young Avatar
Shanique Young
2/21/2022
I was referred to The Key Look by a high school acquaintance who used their services for her wedding. The Key Look owner, Keziah, answered all inquiries in a timely manner and also accommodated a last minute addition approximately 1 month before my wedding which was greatly appreciated. My hair and makeup on my wedding day was flawless and looked exactly as planned based off pictures, my requests, and my pre-wedding trial. On the day of my wedding, Keziah’s team was prompt, organized, and efficient despite my early ceremony start time and medium-sized wedding party. The Key Look has the experience and professionalism to accommodate women of different cultural backgrounds, which made my bridal party feel beautiful and confident.
read more
Tieg Beazer Starr Avatar
Tieg Beazer Starr
4/21/2022
Hiring The Key Look was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding day. As a woman of color with curly hair and a bridal party made up of women with different hair type and skin tones, finding the right hair and makeup team was very important to me. I had previously scheduled a trial with another stylist, which went horribly and left me feeling rather helpless, until I found The Key Look. From the moment I met Keziah, I was blown away. She was inviting, informative, explained her process, and took the time to answer all my questions. Within hours of our meeting, Keziah sent me a draft contract for my review. Throughout the whole process, Keziah was responsive, professional, and patient. I made several changes to our contract and met with her multiple times to discuss questions and concerns. Each time, she was graceful and happy to help. You can tell that she loves what she does and her passion shines. My wedding preview was the best. Keziah did my makeup and Alisha did my hair. I provided my inspirational photos, and the execution was flawless. I felt like a princess, and it felt like my wedding was really happening! I couldn’t have been happier. Keziah and I went over my feedback in preparation for my wedding day. On my wedding day, Keziah and Alisha were rockstars. They did hair and makeup for me, my four bridesmaids, my mother, and my mother-in-law. My ladies looked amazing. My hair and makeup were beyond beautiful. I felt like a Hollywood star. I received so many compliments from my wedding guests, and even recommended The Key Look to many of my friends who asked me who I hired. Keziah and Alisha even traveled with me to my venue to apply finishing touches and put on my veil. The professionalism and talent of The Key Look is unparalleled. I feel so grateful to have found them. I highly recommend The Key Look to any bride looking for hair and makeup services.
read more
megan cerezo Avatar
megan cerezo
7/21/2022